VM season 1: finished

I finished watching season 1 on Monday, wait, Tuesday night.  At first I was pacing myself, but then I found out season 2 is out soon and season 3 starts in early October.  So then I started watching 3 episodes each (I love when the library lets you borrow an entire season).  I also noticed that the library discs look different than the netflix discs.  The only thing about season 1 that left me wondering was, why did people like Lilly so much?

August 19, 2006. Tags: . former Vox Blog, Life.

4 Comments

  1. redheadedali replied:

    "The only thing about season 1 that left me wondering was, why did people like Lilly so much?"
    *snort* It's the one mystery Veronica can't solve ;).

  2. wickedlibrarian replied:

    OMG, me too! I don't get it either; she seemed like a flighty, annoying b*tch, didn't she?!? I would have hated her with a passion at that age.

  3. AnotherYarn replied:

    I'm so glad that I'm not the only one wondering this. Yay!

  4. fauxmiddlechild replied:

    Agree about Lilly! I'm in the middle of season 2 at the moment, and almost caught up to where I started in. LOVE this show!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

