behind, overwhelmed

I'm moving.  I'm behind in my postings and my keeping up with friends lives.  I never actually did any work on the tank-top I posted about last time, it just sat on my couch all week.  I've packed up all my craft stuff (I think) and managed to condess it into 2 rubbermaid tubs.  One is mostly fabric, the other yarn plus stuff like crayons, colored pencils and my prismacolor markers (that I never use but those things are expensive).

I imagine that I will be behind for the next two weeks, minimum.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

August 26, 2006. former Vox Blog, Life.

One Comment

  1. medlibrarygirl replied:

    Don't even be worried about being behind…we'll be here after you get moved! (((Hugs)))

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

