QotD: Heaven Scent

What is your favorite scent?
Submitted by Erinen

Ohhh there are so many to choose from.  Probably whatever it is my husband's neck smells like.  I love hugging him and burying my nose in his neck and just breathing in.  Yes, I know, this is sickenly sweetly disgusting.

My current favorite perfume is L 'eau d'Issey.  My current favorite scented lotion is Body Shop Vanilla Spice body butter.  But of course those scents don't go together at all so I wear one or the other.  And generally speaking I like citrus scents (grapefruit is at the top, but I not big on lemon scented body products they end up reminding me of pledge) and mango.  I could go on and on because I am such a sucker for pleasantly scented products.  I am one of those people who has to smell everything before buying.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

November 2, 2006. Tags: , . Thoughts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

