in the meantime

While I dig around for photos of my shrug [that I don't mind posting] and decide which photo of the pajama pants is best I give you a random television list.  Well, not totally random, I found it on Fattypants blog.  According to her it is Empire Magazine's (who?) list of the 50 greatest tv shows.  You are supposed to bold the shows you've watched every episode of, underline the shows you've seen at least one episode of, and post your answers (I consider that optional).  Finally I added asterisks to each show I plan on eventually watching every episode thanks to DVDs and netflix.  Huh, I've seen at least half of these… the only thing that makes me sad is when I watch shows I hate (like Seinfield).

50. Quantum Leap
49. Prison Break
48. Veronica Mars
47. Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
46. Sex & The City
45. Farscape
44. Cracker
43. Star Trek
42. Only Fools and Horses
41. Band of Brothers
40. Life on Mars
39. Monty Python's Flying Circus
38. Curb Your Enthusiasm
37. Star Trek: The Next Generation
36. Father Ted
35. Alias
34. Frasier
33. CSI: Las Vegas
32. Babylon 5
31. Deadwood
30. Dexter
29. ER
28. Fawlty Towers
27. Six Feet Under
26. Red Dwarf
25. Futurama
24. Twin Peaks
23. The Office UK
22. The Shield
21. Angel
20. Blackadder (I, II, III, IV and all the specials)
19. Scrubs*
18. Arrested Development
17. South Park
16. Doctor Who
15. Heroes
14. Firefly
13. Battlestar Galactica (The original, not the new one)
12. Family Guy
11. Seinfeld
10. Spaced
09. The X-Files
08. The Wire
07. Friends
06. 24
05. Lost
04. The West Wing*
03. The Sopranos
02. Buffy the Vampire Slayer*
01. The Simpsons

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

April 17, 2008. Tags: . Thoughts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

