Overwhelming

I have 349 photos from the week my brother came to visit me for his summer vacation, I’m trying to weed out the duplicates and fuzzy out of focus stuff (also my goofy shoes shots).  Hopefully by the end of the week I will get them sorted into a mini-collage of the highlights.  While I played tour guide, I wore my complete (but yet to be washed/blocked) February Lady Sweater out one rainy day.  At one point during the day I looked down and realized that I had made 3 of the things I wore that day (sweater, purse and skirt), how cool is that? I had to take a picture.

IMG_0756

June 30, 2009. Knitting, Sewing, Thoughts.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

